Friday, November 29, 2013

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

totally love this, a wood oven in the shape as a giant rotating disco ball, in vienna's disco volante, designed by madame mohr studio

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Saturday, November 16, 2013

special spoons by ineke hans for royal vkb. the special spoons come as a joint item with a bit of diy involved but are helping hands with tapas and pickle problems, there is a tiny one for example for things like sambal, horseradish, wasabi, a pointy fork for getting gurkins out of a jar and a perforated one to fish for olives.

Friday, November 15, 2013

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

zaha hadid's complete works, must have for everyone who's interested in contemporary architecture and design, via amazon

Monday, November 11, 2013

Friday, November 8, 2013

bag bugs by fendi, they even have their own names.... check out the fendi site for the video

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Saturday, November 2, 2013

featuring rei kawakubo in conversation with hans ulrich obrist and comme des garcons ss14 photographed by juergen teller, available from the idea book space, basement, at dover street market